Skip to main content
News   |   Events   |   Safety   |   CHESS-U>   |   InSitμ   |   MacCHESS   |   CLASSE

X-RAY RUNS: Apply for Beamtime

2017  Nov 1 - Dec 21

2018  Feb 7 - Apr 3
2018  Proposal/BTR deadline: 12/1/17

2018  Apr 11 - Jun 4
2018  Proposal/BTR deadline: 2/1/18

G. Brian Stephenson (Chair)
Senior Physicist
Materials Science Division
Argonne National Laboratory
Robert Fischetti
Life Sciences Advisor to the APS Director
GM/CA Group Leader
Argonne National Laboratory
Paul G. Evans
Dept. of Materials Science and Engineering
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Robert (Bob) Hettel
Deputy Director, Accelerator Directorate
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Jean Jordan-Sweet
IBM Research Division
National Synchrotron Light Source
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Janos Kirz
Scientific Advisor, Advanced Light Source
Ernest Orlando Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Distinguished Professor Emeritus at Stony Brook University
Advanced Light Source
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Lee Makowski
Professor Bioengineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering
National Synchrotron Light Source
Northeastern University