Skip to main content
News   |   Events   |   Safety   |   CHESS-U>   |   InSitμ   |   MacCHESS   |   CLASSE

X-RAY RUNS: Apply for Beamtime

2017  Nov 1 - Dec 21
2017  Proposal/BTR deadline: 9/1/17

Kyle Lancaster (Chair, 2018)
Dept. of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Cornell University

John Smedley (Vice Chair, 2019)
Instrumentation Division
Brookhaven National Lab

Stephen Meisburger (2018)
Dept. of Chemistry
Princeton University

Meredith Silberstein (Past-Chair, 2017)
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Cornell University

John Twilley (2018)
Materials Science and Engineering
SUNY Stony Brook University

Marian Szebenyi (Ex Officio, non-voting)
Director, MacCHESS
Cornell University

Matthew Miller (Ex Officio, non-voting)
Director, In-Sitµ
Cornell University